closed

Holiday Closures

The credit union will observe the following holidays:
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
MLK Birthday Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Mardi Gras Tuesday, March 4
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25

 

The credit union will close early on the following dates:
Good Friday Friday, April 18 1:00pm Closing
(Day after) Thanksgiving Friday, November 28 1:00pm Closing
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24 1:00pm Closing
New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31 1:00pm Closing

Disclosures  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  View Mobile Version

At times, we may provide links to sites outside the control of our institution.
We do not make any representations concerning the linked sites' contents or availability.
You should review each site's privacy and information security policies carefully before you enter confidential information.

Deposit and loan products offered by: Louisiana Federal Credit Union, Member NCUA, An Equal Housing Lender

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency

ehl.ncua

© Louisiana Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.Marketing and Website provided by SPC

Louisiana FCU
P.O. Box 1956
LaPlace, LA 70069

Phone: 985.652.4990
Toll-free: 888.652.4990
Fax: 985.651.8001
Routing # 265476411